EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (GV)

Lewis-Cass (A)

Thu, Oct. 26 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Lewis-Cass

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Jimtown (H)

Thu, Nov. 2 2023

7:30 PM EDT

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

South Central (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

7:00 PM EDT

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Bremen (A)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

7:30 PM EST

Bremen

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Canceled:

SB Purdue Polytechnic (H)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

LaVille

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Trinity School at Greenlawn (A)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

7:30 PM EST

Trinity School at Greenlawn

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Culver Academy (H)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

7:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Elkhart Christian Academy (H)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

7:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Mishawaka (H)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Triton (A)

Wed, Nov. 29 2023

7:30 PM EST

Triton

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

SB Clay (H)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

12:00 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Winamac (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

6:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Logansport High School (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

7:30 PM EST

Logansport High School

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

SB Riley (H)

Wed, Dec. 13 2023

7:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Pioneer (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:30 PM EST

Pioneer

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

John Glenn (H)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Caston (A)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

2:30 PM EST

Caston

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

North Judson-San Pierre (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

8:00 PM EST

North Judson-San Pierre

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Everwise Bi-County v Culver (H)

Wed, Jan. 17 2024

6:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Everwise Bi-County Semis/Cons (H)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

6:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym, Aux. Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Everwise Bi-County Semis/Cons (H)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

8:00 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym, Aux. Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Everwise Bi-County - Finals (H)

Sat, Jan. 20 2024

6:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Argos (H)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

7:30 PM EST

LaVille Jr Sr High School (Aux. Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Knox (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

6:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Culver (H)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

7:30 PM EST

LaVille (Main Gym)

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Sectional v Wheeler (A)

Fri, Feb. 2 2024

6:30 PM EST

North Judson-San Pierre

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Sectional Final (A)

Sat, Feb. 3 2024

7:00 PM EST

North Judson-San Pierre

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Regional v Andrean (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

4:00 PM EST

Winamac

DETAILS

Basketball (GV)

Girls Basketball Awards Night (H)

Wed, Feb. 28 2024

6:00 PM EST

Cornerstone Church

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR LaVille Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE