Football (V)

NEWS

HNAC Recognizes 21 LaVille Fall Athletes For Academics cover photo
HNAC Recognizes 21 LaVille Fall Athletes For Academics
Football Lands 8 on Hoosier North Conference Squad cover photo
Football Lands 8 on Hoosier North Conference Squad
Football Eliminated At Central Catholic cover photo
Football Eliminated At Central Catholic
GAMEDAY - Football Travels To #10 Lafayette Central Catholic cover photo
GAMEDAY - Football Travels To #10 Lafayette Central Catholic

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 2 - 0

Event Date Scores

Regional vs. Lafayette Central Catholic (A)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

7:30 PM EST

Varsity vs Lafayette Central Catholic
0 - 22 (Loss)
DETAILS

Sectional vs. Bremen (H)

Fri, Nov. 3 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bremen
28 - 14 (Win)
DETAILS

Sectional vs. Whiting (A)

Fri, Oct. 27 2023

8:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Whiting
50 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Sectional vs. Andrean (H)

Fri, Oct. 20 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Andrean
25 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

Culver (H)

Fri, Oct. 13 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Culver
52 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

North Judson-San Pierre (A)

Fri, Oct. 6 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Judson-San Pierre
23 - 20 (Win)
DETAILS

John Glenn (A)

Fri, Sep. 29 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs John Glenn
31 - 27 (Win)
DETAILS

Knox (H)

Fri, Sep. 22 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Knox
13 - 21 (Loss)
DETAILS

Caston (A)

Fri, Sep. 15 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Caston
36 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Winamac (H)

Fri, Sep. 8 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Winamac
38 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Pioneer (H)

Fri, Sep. 1 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Pioneer
29 - 13 (Win)
DETAILS

Triton Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Aug. 25 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Triton
22 - 16 (Win)
DETAILS

Bremen (A)

Fri, Aug. 18 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bremen
17 - 10 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Jeff Kaiser

  • Assistant Coach

    Justin Bogunia

  • Assistant Coach

    Tim Davis

  • Assistant Coach

    Isaac Eash

Other Football Teams

SHOW SUPPORT FOR LaVille Jr/Sr High School

BUY TICKETS VISIT STORE